Music: Zoey Dollaz “YAYAYA” ft. Future & Koly P

Zoey Dollaz link up with Future and Koly P for the new single YAYAYA. DJs can download the DJ pack now at 1200squad.com.

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 2.03.55 PM

Music: Murph “So Amazing” (Going Places) ft. Bizzy Crook

Out of Miami, rapper Murph is surely on his way to success. In more ways than none the Florida MC seems to always deliver a hit when it matters. This go around is no different as we see Murph link with Bizzy Crook. DJ can download this now at 1200squad.com.


Music: JADE “How Would You”

Breakups are never easy. Things get said, a lot of shouting and maybe some broken plates. Fortunately for Pittsburgh native JADE, turning a broken heart into a fresh start is a healthy alternative. DJs can download this now at 1200squad.com.

Screen Shot 2017-01-23 at 12.21.54 PM

Music: Goodbye Tomorrow “Flexin Wavin”

Goodbye Tomorrow release some new music No word on where this will end up at, but in the meantime get familiar. DJs can download this now at 1200squad.com.

Screen Shot 2017-01-19 at 11.01.59 AM

Music: Fatal Lucciauno “New Shit” ft. Sam Lachow & Malitia Malimob

Fatal Lucciano follows up the success from his WTF Happened video earlier this year with more work. Today we get the new music from one of the Northwest’s most talented artist.


Load More